Blawnox VFC Blawnox VFC
Blawnox VFC
Chief - Jeff Stephens
Assistant Chief - Jim Vento
1st Captain - Matt Kauper
2nd Captain - Tom Witas Jr
3rd Captain - Rick Lee
1st Lieutenant - Pam Stephens
2nd Lieutenant - Nathan Steinberg
3rd Lieutenant - Victor Eperthener
Engineer - Scott Krause
Safety Officer -
Medical Officer - Mike Yonas
Frank Bagnatio
Ross Carney
Jon DeMoss
Matt Heilmann
Tom Heilmann
Sydney Hussar
Jeff Kauper
Mason Kauper
Tyler Kelly
Bryan Krause
Amber Lee
Patty Lee
Stephanie Lee
Mike Liko
Dale McLaughlin
Frank Overbeck
Ethan Parker
Chris Rapp
Andrew Risinger
Colin Stephens
Jim Vento Sr.
Tom Witas Sr
Zac Witsberger
Executive Officers
President - John Simmons
Vice President - Tom Witas, Jr.
Treasurer - Diane Casile-Gross
Secretary - Patty Lee
Relief Association
President - Jeff Stephens
Vice President - Rick Lee
Treasurer - Mike Yonas
Secretary - Patty Lee
Board of Directors
Jon DeMoss
Matt Kauper
Pam Stephens
Jim Vento
Life Members
20+ Years Of Service

Ed Benaglio
John Lattimore
George McBriar
John Simmons
Jack Skanderson
Joe Walmsley
Buc Witas
Home | Photos  | Calls  | Equipment  | Water Rescue  | History
Fundraisers  |  Members  | News  | Contact Us | Volunteer  | Donations  | Links

follow me on facebook

376 Freeport Road Blawnox, PA 15238
Emergency Dispatch Phone: 911    Business Phone: 412-828-6380   Business Fax: 412-828-1114

web counter

All Contents ©
2021 Blawnox-Glenover Volunteer Fire Company
Website Design & Hosting Donated by
ISM Internet Services